i just need to rant for a bit


remember that proverb or saying or riddle or joke that says, “you are in a boat with your wife and mother, the boat is sinking and you have the power to save one person, which of them will you save?” 
Yea i found myself in something similar this year, dilemma is a real bitch (Pardon my language). Can you believe that almost seven months after, my “mother and my wife “are still in that sinking boat? somehow i just swam to shore and sat somewhere watching and hoping one or both of them would follow my footsteps and swim to shore like i did. shey they say what a man can do, a woman can do better eh?

Common, i love “both women” equally well and id do anything for them but you see….. I guess i went silent on both.

Annoying both parties seemed to be the best way out. instead i went underground.

what is the point of all this? I have no idea. 

I just needed to let steam out and i have. since i have noone to talk to these days about shit like this, id rather just vent to this bloody diary. 

Dont ask questions…. i do not have the answers.

dont do drugs

dont drink and drive.

 

Leave a Reply

