My april fools story


I woke up this morning to a scream from the kitchen…. it lingered on for a few seconds… in my brain (which booted immediately i woke up) it was an april fool’s joke so i took my time and shuffled my feet to the kitchen. only to find my sister and cousin standing on the gas cooker. (HELL OF A SIGHT I MUST ADMIT) 
“what happened?”
“rat”
“mschew”
i shuffled my way back to bed.
a few minuites later, someone poured a whole bucket of iced cold water on me and my bed… i looked up and it was my sister
“WHAT THE HELL now?? “
“april fool” she replied and shuffled her feet back to her room.
#theend

 

P.S. Yes my family is weird, Yes thats the end of the story, No im not adding anymore to it, Yes its a post even if its short like that…  

10 thoughts on “My april fools story

Leave a Reply

